Reception
01227 463567

Pastoral Contact Details

September 2022

Head of Year 7:  Mrs A Sheppard  asheppard@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

Head of Year 8:  Mrs H Smith (acting HOY) hsmith@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

Head of Year 9: Mrs K Bennett  kbennett@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

Head of Year 10: Dr P Easterbrook  peasterbrook@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

HOY KS4:  Mr P Ithurralde (acting HOY)  pithurralde@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

Head of Pastoral Care KS3 and KS4:  speto@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

Head of 6th Form Pastoral Care: Mrs M Wells:  mwells@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

Head of 6th Form Curriculum:  Dr S Phythian:  sphythian@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

List of Form Tutors and Form Rooms 2022/23