## **COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2024-25**

Full Governing Body	Pastoral & Guidance Committee	Standards & Assessment Committee	Learning & Development Committee	Resources Committee	Pay Committee	Appeals Committee	HTPM Committee
Douglas Agnew				DA			DA
Laura Illsley				LI			
James Long (retired 23.11.24)		JL	JL				
Ed Ludlow	EL	EL	EL				EL
Ken Moffat*	KM	KM	KM	KM			
Swapnil Ranadive	SR	SR	SR	SR			
Frances Rehal (retired 24.03.25)	FR				FR		
Andrew Dodd				AD			
Jon Watson	JW	JW	JW	JW		JW	
Beverley Farrell	BF		BF	BF			
Matthew Jones-Roberts (resigned 07.01.25)	MJR		MJR	MJR			
Barney De Berry	BdB						
Angelina Sheppard (resigned 17.12.24)	AS						
Jo Bridgwater (appointed 08.01.25)							

 $<sup>^{*}</sup>$ Headteacher is invited to attend all committee meetings but there is no expectation to attend